Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming
ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier.
bridge
web3.acbl.org/club/profile?id=00017907960003325764
Information: RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com
Event Website: https://web3.acbl.org/club/profile?id=00017907960003325764
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 1/8/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 1/15/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 5:30pm-9pm 

United Methodist Church
address  736 Oak St.
 Steamboat Springs, CO  80487
cross street 8th Street
phone (970) 879-1290
www.umcsteamboat.org