Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Music Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Acoustic, rock, folk, Blues
Kelly Kerr
Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sun 12/17/17 - Sat 1/27/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic
Craig Thornhill
Craig Thornhill will be playing an eclectic mix of acoustic music for Apres on Sundays this season at the Steamboat Brau Haus. He will be joined frequently by local guest musicians.
Steamboat BrauHaus
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sun 12/17/17 at 4pm-6pm
Sun 12/24/17 at 4pm-6pm
Sun 12/31/17 at 4pm-6pm
Sun 1/7/18 at 4pm-6pm
Sun 1/14/18 at 4pm-6pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
High 5 Open Mic Night
Jay Roemer hosts open mic at Colorado High 5 every Tuesday.
Colorado High 5
Steamboat Springs, CO

Tue 12/19/17 at 8pm
Tue 12/26/17 at 8pm
Tue 1/2/18 at 8pm
Tue 1/9/18 at 8pm
Tue 1/16/18 at 8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Open Mic/Music
Dave & Christina Show
OPEN MIC- McKnight's Irish Pub, Every Wednesday 7pm- 10ish. All kinds of percussion instruments available (including bongos and conga), washboard, tambourine, will also have an Electric, & Acoustic Guitars available for ALL AGES to play. Hosted by: Dave &...
McKnights Irish Pub and Loft
Steamboat Springs, CO

Wed 12/20/17 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 12/27/17 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 1/3/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 1/10/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 1/17/18 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Acoustic, rock
Pat Waters
Very popular local musician and owner of Schmiggity's music venue, Pat Waters is a one man rock band taking request from all of your rock favorites spanning over 4 decades.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Wed 12/20/17 - Wed 1/31/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: DJ, Dance, Electronic, Club, Dance, House Music
Boom Thursdays: Golf Clap
Golf Clap, Hugh Cleal and Bryan Jones, are a Detroit duo with an unmatched passion for house music and a seemingly endless supply of studio and club-focused creativity.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/21/17 at 10pm-1:30am
Music: Dance/House
Golf Clap
The duo of Hugh Cleal and Bryan Jones, D.J.s.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/21/17 at 8pm
Music: Holiday Music
Holiday Celebration with Todd Musselman and Pat Waters
Celebrate the Holidays with the Chief Theater and Todd Musselman and Pat Waters. Sing along with some of your favorite Holiday Songs. And maybe...if the kids promise to behave Todd and Pat will let them on stage again! Doors open at 6 p.m.
Chief Theater
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/21/17 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock
Tyler Crane
A vast array of American music spanning generations and genres. A journey through the mind and experiences of Tyler Crane is one you do not want to miss!
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/21/17 - Thu 12/28/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Indie Pop
Hayley Berg
Hayley's sweet vocals and guitar accompaniment cover pop and indie favorites varying from John Mayer to John Denver.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 12/22/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: electronic, Live, Dance
Linear Symmetry
The duo from Omaha on keys and drums joined forces with Huma Haq lending her soaring vocals and stunning violin that has incomparable energy to complete the symmetry of organic dance music.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 12/22/17 at 10pm-1:30am
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Rick St. Pierre and Willie Samuelson
Jazz piano and bass duo.
Three Peaks Grill
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 12/22/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 12/29/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Americana/Roots
Trevor G. Potter with Walt and The Ol' 37
Live music..Slopeside - Fridays 3 to 6 -
Slopeside Grill
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 12/22/17 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 12/29/17 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 1/5/18 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 1/12/18 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 1/19/18 at 3pm-5pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, rock
40 oz to Freedon
Back by popular demand, one of the nation’s top Sublime tribute bands 40 oz to Freedom. They recreate the vibe of the history changing band, from their big hits to their deeper tracks. Dane Scott is the voice that makes you believe you are hearing Bradley ...
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 12/23/17 at 10pm-1:30am
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Rick St. Pierre
Contemporary solo pianist.
Three Peaks Grill
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 12/23/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 12/30/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Broadway
Neil Berg's Broadway Holiday
Direct from New York, five of Broadway’s brightest stars will take audiences on a journey through Broadway history. Neil Berg’s Broadway Holiday features hits ranging from classic shows such as My Fair Lady and South Pacific, through groundbreakers like We...
Strings Music Pavilion
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/28/17 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock
Todd Musselman
Acoustic rock/folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 12/29/17 - Fri 1/26/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Disco, Electronic, Pop
Grum
Hailing from the United Kingdom, the band plays electro, disco house, French pop music.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/4/18 at 8pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock
Steve Boynton
Known to be one of the best guitar player in town, and owner of local music store "First String", Steve Boynton will showcase his talents with his amazing guitar and vocals, playing all of your favorite songs spanning over 4 decades.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/4/18 - Thu 1/25/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Electronic
Dirt Monkey
Dirt Monkey is a Boulder-based electronic/Dubstep music producer, DJ and remixer.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/11/18 at 10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: